WeAreChange will release the following videos during the 1st ever WeAreChange Donation Drive starting May 31st at 10 AM EST. Tune into the LIVE broadcast @ ustream.tv/wearechange

1. Tony Blair (10am)

2. Lawrence O’Donnell (11am)

3. Alan Greenspan (12pm)

4. George Pataki (1pm)

5. Charlie Rose (2pm)

6. Ted Turner (3pm)

7. Henry Kissinger (4pm)

8. Jill Abramson (5pm)

9. Vernon Jordan (6pm)

10. Paul Wolfensohn (7pm)

11. Lou Dobbs and Paula Zahn (8pm)

12. Lord Jacob Rothschild (9pm)

Sign up on lukeunfiltered.com or to check out our store on thebestpoliticalshirts.com.